Step 19 – Regenerating the Core

the_covenant_of_melchizadek-531x7131

who are you?

at the centre of your being is your core self. The one who has always been there.

some call this spirit, others soul.

it is the prime mover, the sparker of consciousness.

it is the core.

dna

sit quietly, and call these words:

I regenerate my core
my true self and being
I regenerate my core
the love and wisdom of spirit
I regenerate my core
and am whole and joyous
I regenerate my core
for this is who I am

love and kindness, my friends

svicarious-1

scored for 2 flutes and piano

Download

Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “Step 19 – Regenerating the Core”

  1. Linda Says:

    This is who I am. Yes. “… into thy hands I commend my spirit.” Rebirth.

  2. wgreen Says:

    Thanks for the music.

  3. Park Says:

    A very interesting concept. Now you have me intrigued to read the previous 18 steps.

  4. Amy Flynn ~ allaboutenergy Says:

    the words full of wisdom and truth – the music beautiful.

    Though honestly either can stand completely alone and be super powerful!

  5. brightlightwarriornika Says:

    Nice blog!I’m adding you to my blog roll

  6. Doraz Says:

    Thanks for the intriguing music.
    Thanks for the words to reflect on!
    Have a great weekend!

  7. Shady Says:

    I’m not sure where you came from or how you found me… but I’m glad you did or I probably never would have found your page. I love philosophy and psychology so the whole concept of the “Core” really caught my attention. Great work here. Keep it up. I don’t know how far you read on my page, but if you haven’t read “Passion” yet, you should take a minute and do so. Judging by your comment you left me, you would really like it because it’s about my passion for writing and I use references to my passion igniting into fire, which I though was ironic about your comment. Anyways… Thanks for the good feedback and keep up the good writing! Later…

  8. rachel Says:

    I adore your blog! What fabulous integration of art, music, spirituality, heart, soul and consciousness! Like Shady, I’m grateful that you found your way to my blog, so I could, in turn, discover yours. Yes, we are all creator gods and yes!, we have been tapped. It’s a joy to add you to my Blogroll over at Be Whole Now.

  9. Esmaa Self Says:

    I am happy to have read through and listened to these steps tonight. Thanks so much for being.

  10. Georgia Stath Says:

    You know how you tell yourself you are studying because you have your certification books opened in front of you? But you are really clicking on Stumble Upon to find interesting posts to read?

    Yeah well, I came across yours and had to write to tell you I enjoyed it very much. I gave it the thumbs up, so more people can come across it and enjoy it also.

  11. Reiki Help Blog » Carnival of Healing #177 Says:

    […] You can listen to each piece at the end of posts, like the one he submitted for the Carnival: Step 19 – Regenerating the Core. After you appreciate it, go ahead and browse all the […]

  12. Liara Covert Says:

    The energy of this piece provides an uplifting background for tiai chi and other peaceful martial arts. You can close your eyes and feel the energy vibrations. Nice to discover your blog through Pamir’s energy carnival.

  13. Pamir | Reiki Help Blog Says:

    Thanks for your contribution to the 177th Carnival of Healing. There are some great comments accumulating on the original post & you may want to take a gander. 🙂

Leave a Reply

